Welcome to my Concierge List. These are the Tallahassee professionals that I recommend for you. For more information feel free to call me at (850) 445-3528.

Lenders

Name Business Phone Email
Laura Wells Capital City Bank 850-402-7973 laurawells@hancockbank.com
Sue Kimbrough BB&T Mortgage O: 850-297-6026 skimbrough@bbandt.com
Ken Szortyka Ameris Bank O: 850-745-7366 ken.szortyka@Amerisbank.com
Phillip Pomeroy* Prime Meridian Bank 850-907-2346 ppomeroy@primemeridianbank.com
Shelia Rogers Capital City Bank 850-402-7976  
Megan Ehler Capital City Bank 850-402-7971 ehler.megan@ccbg.com


Painters

Name Business Phone Website
Sid Cooper EXPRESSIT Painting 850-545-3199 http://www.expressitpainting.com
Mike Tiller Mike Tiller Painting & Wood Rot Repair 850-556-5839  


Pest Control

Name Business Phone
Doug Baggs Action Pest Control 850-385-9935


Flooring

Name Business Phone
Lynn Wollschlager Carpet One Flooring (850) 386-7139
Sean Yoakam Southern Flooring (850) 224-9850


Home Insurance

Name Business Phone
David Butler Butler Vause Insurance 850-222-2340
Jim Dessi Dessi Insurance 850-893-1035
Phillip Bacon Earl Bacon Agency 850-878-2121


General Contractor

Name Business Phone Email
Scott McLuckie Westcott Construction 850-545-5243  
Cliff Loughmiller KLL Contracting, LLC 850-508-5138 Loughmiller1@hotmail.com


Carpet Cleaning

Name Business
Neil Bradford Quality Carpet Care 850-668-8888


Locksmith

Name Business
Rusty Bramblett M.E. Bramblett Locksmith, LLC 850-294-5588


Lawn Care

Name Business Phone
Alex Collins Collins Lawn Service
850-510-1621
C.B. Griner C.B. Griner Lawn Service 850-510-8735
Chris Risalvato C&A Landscape Services 850-443-2328


Roofing

Name Business Phone
Russel Stillwell*  
850-893-8831
  Dave’s Roofing 850-445-7025

*Specializes in roof repair


Tree Service

Name Business Phone
Don Pumphrey Don’s Tree Service 850-222-8733
  Arborworks 850-228-6738


House Cleaning Service

Name Business Phone Website Email
Tina Galante Tina’s Cleaning and Organizing Services 850-212-1223 www.housecleaningtallahassee.com tina@tinacleaning.com
Linda Smothers Linda’s House Cleaning 229-221-9615    


Chimney Sweeping

Name Business Phone Email
Jay Walker Jay Walker Enterprises 850-562-4692 sweepingj@aol.com


Pressure Cleaning

Name Business Phone Email Website
Jay Walker Jay Walker Enterprises 850-562-4692 sweepingj@aol.com www.jaywalkerenterprises.com
Mike Tiller Mike Tiller Painting & Wood Rot  850-556-5839    


Attorneys

Name Business Phone Email Website
Terrell C. Madigan Madigan Law Firm 850-224-8623 tmadigan@madiganlawfirm.com www.madiganlawfirm.com


Web Marketing

Name Business Phone Email Website
Johnathan Kelly Monitor Media Group 850-445-3528 contact@monitor.media monitor.media